Shopping Cart

John Lennon Official Store

Gimme Some Truth. Blue 2LP

GIMME SOME TRUTH. is the definitive John Lennon compilation. It features 19 tracks completely remixed from the original master tapes giving these classic songs a new life for generations to come and sounding better than ever before. 2 LP set on 180-gram opaque blue vinyl.


Side 1
1. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)
2. Cold Turkey
3. Isolation
4. Power To The People

Side 2
1. Imagine
2. Jealous Guy
3. Gimme Some Truth
4. Come Together (Live)
5. #9 Dream

LP 2:
Side 3
1. Mind Games
2. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
3. Stand By Me
4. (Just Like) Starting Over
5. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)

Side 4
1. Watching The Wheels
2. Woman
3. Grow Old With Me
4. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
5. Give Peace A Chance