Shopping Cart

John Lennon Official Store

Imagine - The Ultimate Mixes CD

1 CD Album + Extras
16 remastered tracks of 16/44.1 audio in Stereo on 1 CD
20 page booklet

Track Listing

2018 Remix of Original LP
1. Imagine (Ultimate Mix)
2. Crippled Inside (Ultimate Mix)
3. Jealous Guy (Ultimate Mix)
4. It’s So Hard (Ultimate Mix)
5. I Don’t Wanna Be A Soldier Mama I Don’t Wanna Die (Ultimate Mix)
6. Gimme Some Truth (Ultimate Mix)
7. Oh My Love (Ultimate Mix)
8. How Do You Sleep? (Ultimate Mix)
9. How? (Ultimate Mix)
10. Oh Yoko! (Ultimate Mix)

Bonus Tracks
11. Power To The People (Ultimate Mix)
12. Well (Baby Please Don’t Go) (Ultimate Mix)
13. God Save Us (Ultimate Mix)
14. Do The Oz (Ultimate Mix)
15. God Save Oz (Ultimate Mix)
16. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) (Ultimate Mix)